Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 12
11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET

So you want to work in consulting...

Get the inside scoop on a career in management consulting. You'll hear from recruiters and consultants currently working in the industry.
Wednesday, October 26
4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET

Class Act: Why a career in education might just be right for you

Hear real perspectives to gain inspiration for pursuing a profession with purpose within education.

Past Events

September 2022

Recruiters demystify the job application process

Recruiters' insights about preparing for the job search, from applications to interviews.
September 2022

Day in the life: Software engineers

Recent grads discuss the tools they use daily, how they found success in their job search, and more.
September 2022

Networking with a purpose, no career experience required

Why, how, and who you should be talking to right now.
August 2022

How to break into tech, whether you’re a coder or not

How to find the right role, impress the recruiter, and ace the interview.

Find the right jobs for you. Get hired.