,

Open network, expert guidance office hours

Learn more about how we're embedding career services expertise more into the student experience.

To attend these sessions live, please register for office hours on August 18 at 10:15 am PT / 1:15 pm ET, September 1 at 11:15 am PT / 2:15pm ET, or September 15 at 11:15 am PT / 2:15pm ET.

Handshake’s vision is to increase your students’ access to opportunities while embedding career services expertise more thoroughly into the student experience. Join us for demos and discussion around three major product updates that support this vision: signal boosting, employer tags, job auto-approval rules, and employer validation.

Office hours #1: July 21, 2022

Office hours #2: Aug 4, 2022

Here are additional resources we shared during the session:

Whitepaper

Quick start blogposts

Training webinars

Handshake academy course

Level the playing field for your students

Contact us